Greene Espel PLLP 222 South Ninth Street, Suite 2200, Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel / 612.373.0830    Fax / 612.373.0929
Attorney Contact Information



John M. Baker
Attorney
jbaker@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8344 
612.373.0929 fax
Jeanette M. Bazis
Attorney
jbazis@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8358 
612.373.0929 fax
Larry D. Espel
Attorney
lespel@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8342 
612.373.0929 fax
Matthew D. Forsgren
Attorney
mforsgren@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8399 
612.373.0929 fax
Robert J. Gilbertson
Attorney
bgilbertson@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8333 
612.373.0929 fax
Clifford M. Greene
Attorney
cgreene@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8341 
612.373.0929 fax
Kathryn Nikolai Hibbard
Attorney
khibbard@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8346 
612.373.0929 fax
Mark L. Johnson
Attorney
mjohnson@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8377 
612.373.0929 fax
Bethany D. Krueger
Attorney
bkrueger@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8353 
612.373.0929 fax
Peggy Kubicz Hall
Attorney
pkubiczhall@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8338 
612.373.0929 fax
Monte A. Mills
Attorney
mmills@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8363 
612.373.0929 fax
Karl C. Procaccini
Attorney
kprocaccini@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8361 
612.373.0929 fax
Faris Rashid
Attorney
frashid@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8375 
612.373.0929 fax
Anna M. Tobin
Member
atobin@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8350 
612.373.0929 fax
John W. Ursu
Attorney
jursu@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8332 
612.373.0929 fax
X. Kevin Zhao
Attorney
kzhao@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8336 
612.373.0929 fax