Greene Espel PLLP 222 South Ninth Street, Suite 2200, Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel / 612.373.0830    Fax / 612.373.0929
Other Legal Professionals

Greene Espel has a select group of quality legal professionals who provide invaluable contributions to the firm and our clients.




Callie M. Bird
Legal Administrative Assistant
cbird@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8383 
612.373.0929 fax
Charlene L. Bradshaw
Accounting & Admin Assistant
cbradshaw@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8374 
612.373.0929 fax
Laura J. Broomell, CLM
Chief Operating Officer
lbroomell@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8395 
612.373.0929 fax
Shannon L. Casey
Paralegal
scasey@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8365 
612.373.0929 fax
Karen K. Deneen
Accounting Manager
kdeneen@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8367 
612.373.0929 fax
Kathleen A. Dolphin
Paralegal
kdolphin@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8355 
612.373.0929 fax
Emily M. Du Frane
Case Assistant
edufrane@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8337 
612.373.0929 fax
Eric C. Ernstene
Paralegal
eernstene@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8331 
612.373.0929 fax
Sharon C. Frisell
Paralegal
sfrisell@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8360 
612.373.0929 fax
Kelly E. Harris
Paralegal
kharris@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8366 
612.373.0929 fax
Ryan P. Helmer
I.T. Manager
rhelmer@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8351 
612.373.0929 fax
Susan M. Hoffman
Paralegal
shoffman@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8357 
612.373.0929 fax
Susann M. Holenko
Legal Administrative Assistant
sholenko@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8386 
612.373.0929 fax
Debra A. Jones, RP
Paralegal
djones@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8368 
612.373.0929 fax
Ethelind B. Kaba
Marketing & Business Development Manager
ekaba@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8324 
612.373.0929 fax
Joyce A. Kammueller
Legal Administrative Assistant
jkammueller@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8382 
612.373.0929 fax
Carynne L. Levy
Paralegal
clevy@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8354 
612.373.0929 fax
Stacy D. Mattingly
Legal Administrative Assistant
smattingly@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8387 
612.373.0929 fax
Michelle L. Menk
Accounting Assistant
mmenk@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.0830 
612.373.0929 fax
Ann M. Mertz
Legal Administrative Assistant
amertz@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8376 
612.373.0929 fax
Jennifer M. Onsgard
Legal Administrative Assistant
jonsgard@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8334 
612.373.0929 fax
Caron A. Pjanic
Legal Administrative Assistant
cpjanic@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8380 
612.373.0929 fax
Ray M. Pruitt
Technical Support Representative
rpruitt@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8348 
612.373.0929 fax
Laura S. Richart
Case Assistant
lrichart@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8381 
612.373.0929 fax
Pat Sunder
Loffler Customer Service Rep
Loffler@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373-8370 
612.373.0929 fax
Ying Thao
Loffler Customer Service Rep
Loffler@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8370 
612.373.0929 fax
Brigid M. Volk
Litigation Support Specialist
bvolk@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8362 
612.373.0929 fax
Melanie M. Yackley
Case Manager
myackley@greeneespel.com
Download vCard
612.373.8326 
612.373.0929 fax