Larry Espel, Jenny Gassman-Pines, Bob Gilbertson, Karl Procaccini, Erin Sindberg Porter, Faris Rashid, and Kevin Zhao were named North Star Lawyers by the Minnesota State Bar Association. The North Star Lawyer designation is awarded to Minnesota State Bar Association members who provided 50 or more hours of pro bono service in 2015.